Aimz (aimznemesis) wrote in the__grudge,

  • Mood:

Ju-On: The Grudge 1 & 2 soundtrack!

As it was requested by dark_alone, I have uploaded the official soundtrack CD for Ju-On: The Grudge & Ju-On: The Grudge 2. The CD also contains 6 bonus tracks from the original video version of Ju-On (aka Ju-On: The Curse).

All tracks (bar one) are musical, wheras the last track is a sound effect - I think we can all guess what particular effect it is. :P

Without any further ado, here it is:

Tracks 1-14 from Ju-On: The Grudge:

1. Ju-On Theme
2. The Closet - Stagnant Air
3. The Black Shadow
4. The Shadow
5. The Wriggling Sign
6. Distant Trace
7. Those Who Are There
8. Ghost Residence
9. Distant Memory - Fate
10. Those Whose Who Come
11. Ju-On Theme - The House
12. Gloom
13. The Spectacle Is Repeated
14. It Does Not End The Tragedy

Tracks 15-28 from Ju-On: The Grudge 2:

15. The Sign - Ju-On Theme
16. Embryo
17. Kyoko Theme - Time Destroys Everything
18. Sound of the Wall
19. Kyoko Theme
20. Diaries
21. The Curse of the Black Hair
22. Past Tragedy
23. Soul of the Deceased - Ju-On Theme
24. The Contagious Dream
25. The Grudge That Transmigrates
26. Meditation / Revelation
27. Embrace
28. Ju-On Theme - It Is Bad The Thing

Tracks 29-34 from Ju-On & Ju-On 2:

29. Ju-On Theme (Video Edition)
30. Something
31. Recollection
32. End of Recollection
33. Ju-On Theme - Chain
34. The Moaning That Was Crushed

If any of the above links expire/don't work, let me know & I'll try to re-upload them as soon as possible. :)
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.